100_3851According to wikipedia, DeviantArt started as a site connected with people who took computer applications and modified them to their own tastes, or who “deviated” the applications from the originals designs. As the site grew, members in general became known as “deviants” and submissions as “deviations”. I love browsing the talented online communities where people showcase their work.

I guess the name “Deviant Art” sort of inspired this book. It’s about an art teacher, who ends up taking advice from a young gothic student. This was a fun story to write!

Description: My arrogant wife has unwittingly released the dominant beast within me, and there is no turning back now! She has let her lucrative position of authority go straight to her head, and now her vanity must face humility. Thanks to an imaginative and talented new student in my class, she will soon learn that I am still the one that wears the pants in the family! Caution: Extremely explicit BDSM.

Excerpt: I had a million more questions, but knew I was crossing the line. The whole concept was not only intriguing but enthralling. To see my Andria in a helpless, submissive state would be the ultimate fantasy. Of course she would never agree, being the power hungry bitch that she is. All sorts of devious thoughts began crowding my brain. Andria is just a little thing. I could easily over power her if I wanted to, and there would be nothing she could do about it.
You can read a sample of this book here: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/269840

About eroticfictionwriter

Avid reader and writer of short erotic fiction with domestic discipline and BDSM themes!

Leave a Reply

