the sub club

Since I do this more as a fun hobby than a giant money-maker, I don’t bother with big investment things like fancy software or designers for my covers…and I guess it’s kind of obvious. However, I thought this one turned out kind of cute! Yes, I know it’s a bit artsy-fartsy, but I still had fun creating it!

Be careful what you wish for! Join three best friends in their quest to liven up their boring, unsatisfying sex lives. Things may get a little too hot to handle when the husbands decide to take things a bit too far. They will soon begin to wonder if they have made a terrible mistake! Warning: Although written in a comedic manner, this book contains very explicit
sex and BDSM activities. Read more here: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/271369

About eroticfictionwriter

Avid reader and writer of short erotic fiction with domestic discipline and BDSM themes!

Leave a Reply

